surprise.

Yep, I am far from done with this thing.  I have yet to upload all my photos from the trip, and have yet to write down the words I have already written in my sketchbook to put on here.  Eventually I will do so (meaning, I am forcing myself to tackle this task in the coming days).  I have already wrapped up (and will do so here) my time in Europe about a month ago.  Since then, I have: spent time home, hit a deer, driven too much, and started my summer thesis.

Tune in next time.

Leave a Reply

